Contact & Follow Us!
    Fax Key Title Group-Austin Office
  • (512) 518-5390
  • facebook icon
  • linkedin icon

Leadership Team – Austin

Executive Management

Hil Stroup

Hil Stroup

President

hil@keytitlegroup.com

Key Title Group Austin - Jennifer Phillips Beck

Jennifer Phillips Beck

Chief Operating Officer

jennifer.beck@keytitlegroup.com

General Counsel

Sarah Blackburn-Key Title Group San Antonio/Austin

Sarah Blackburn

General Counsel

sarah@keytitlegroup.com

Business Development Team

Mandy Andrews

Mandy Andrews

Vice President | Business Development

mandy@keytitlegroup.com

Key Title Group Austin - Douglas Ruby

Douglas Ruby

Vice President | Business Development

doug.ruby@keytitlegroup.com

Katie Farmer

Katie Farmer

Business Development

katie@keytitlegroup.com

Escrow Team

Kim Bryant

Kim Bryant

Vice President | Residential Escrow Manager

kim@keytitlegroup.com

Deborah Johnson

Deborah R. Johnson

Vice President | Commercial Escrow Manager

deborah@keytitlegroup.com

Jennifer Stone

Jennifer Stone

Escrow Officer

jen@keytitlegroup.com

Ashley Colgan

Ashley Colgan

Escrow Officer

ashley@keytitlegroup.com