Contact & Follow Us!
    Fax Key Title Group-Austin Office
  • (512) 518-5390
  • facebook icon
  • linkedin icon

Our Team – Austin

Executive Management

Hil Stroup

Hil Stroup

President

hil@keytitlegroup.com

Key Title Group Austin - Jennifer Phillips Beck

Jennifer Phillips Beck

Chief Operating Officer

jennifer.beck@keytitlegroup.com

General Counsel

Sarah Blackburn - Key Title Group San Antonio & Austin

Sarah Blackburn

General Counsel

sarah@keytitlegroup.com

Business Development Team

Mandy Andrews

Mandy Andrews

Vice President | Residential Marketing Manager

mandy@keytitlegroup.com

Key Title Group Austin - Douglas Ruby

Douglas Ruby

Vice President | Business Development

doug.ruby@keytitlegroup.com

Meredith Sims

Business Development

meredith@keytitlegroup.com

Escrow Team

Kim Bryant

Kim Bryant

Vice President | Commercial Escrow Manager

kim@keytitlegroup.com

Ashley Colgan

Ashley Colgan

Escrow Officer

ashley@keytitlegroup.com

image003c

Melissa Marberry

Escrow Officer

melissa@keytitlegroup.com

image0032

Karen Hunt

Escrow Assistant

karen@keytitlegroup.com