Contact & Follow Us!
    Fax Key Title Group-San Antonio Offices
  • Alamo Heights (210) 579-7285Loop 1604 (210) 960-0074

Our Team – San Antonio

Executive Management

Sarah Blackburn-Key Title Group San Antonio/Austin

Sarah Blackburn

President

sarah@keytitlegroup.com

Debbie Yates-Key Title Group San Antonio

Debbie Yates

Vice President | Escrow Operations

debbie@keytitlegroup.com

Marie Henry Headshot

Marie Waldrep-Henry

Escrow Officer, Branch Manager

marie@keytitlegroup.com

Operations Team

Michelle

Michele Centeno

Director of First Impressions

michele@keytitlegroup.com

Escrow Team

LauraS-Key Title Group San Antonio

Laura Solis

Bilingual Escrow Officer

laura.s@keytitlegroup.com

Peyton-Key Title Group San Antonio

Peyton Coker

Escrow Assistant

peyton@keytitlegroup.com

KTG-Tami Eichman

Tami Eichman

Escrow Assistant

tami@keytitlegroup.com

Grace

Grace Emmons

Escrow Assistant

grace@keytitlegroup.com

Key Title Group San Antonio-1604 - Cynthia Galvan

Cyndi Galvan

Post-Closing Specialist

cyndi@keytitlegroup.com