Contact & Follow Us!
    Fax Key Title Group-San Antonio Offices
  • Alamo Heights (210) 579-7285Loop 1604 (210) 960-0074

Our Team – San Antonio

Executive Management

Sarah Blackburn-Key Title Group San Antonio/Austin

Sarah Blackburn

President

sarah@keytitlegroup.com

Key Title Group San Antonio - Shane Tokheim

Shane Tokheim

Executive Vice President

shane@keytitlegroup.com

Debbie Yates-Key Title Group San Antonio

Debbie Yates

Vice President | Escrow Operations

debbie@keytitlegroup.com

Nancy Higgs-Key Title Group San Antonio

Nancy Higgs

Director of Operations

nancy@keytitlegroup.com

Escrow Team

LauraS-Key Title Group San Antonio

Laura Solis

Bilingual Escrow Officer

laura.s@keytitlegroup.com

Jessica Johnson

Escrow Officer

jessica@keytitlegroup.com

Shelly Riley Cropped

Shelly Riley

Escrow Officer

shelly@keytitlegroup.com

Claudia Ramirez Cropped

Claudia Ramirez

Escrow Officer

claudia@keytitlegroup.com

Peyton-Key Title Group San Antonio

Peyton Coker

Escrow Assistant

peyton@keytitlegroup.com

KTG-Tami Eichman

Tami Eichman

Escrow Assistant

tami@keytitlegroup.com

KTG1604 - Vela-0172 (5)

Stephanie Vela

Escrow Assistant

stephanie@keytitlegroup.com

KTG1604 - Crystal 2-0126

Crystal Carroll

Escrow Assistant

crystal@keytitlegroup.com

Key Title Group San Antonio-Alamo Heights - Andrea Valle

Andrea Valle

Bilingual Escrow Assistant

andrea@keytitlegroup.com

Key Title Group San Antonio-1604 - Martha Mendoza

Martha Mendoza

Escrow Assistant

martha@keytitlegroup.com

Sonia Turnage

Escrow Assistant

sonia@keytitlegroup.com

KTG1604 - Alisa-0197

Alisa Magee

Escrow Assistant

alisa@keytitlegroup.com

Title Examination

Kristi McBee

Title Examiner

kristi@keytitlegroup.com

Client Concierge

Key Title Group San Antonio-1604 - Cynthia Galvan

Cyndi Galvan

Client Concierge

cyndi@keytitelgroup.com

KTGAH - Chris Hernandez-0204 (1) (1)

Christine Hernandez

Client Concierge

christine@keytitlegroup.com