Contact & Follow Us!
    Fax Key Title Group-San Antonio Offices
  • Alamo Heights (210) 579-7285Loop 1604 (210) 960-0074

Our Team – San Antonio

Executive Management

Sarah-blackburn

Sarah Blackburn

President

sarah@keytitlegroup.com

Debbie yates

Debbie Yates

Vice President | Escrow Officer, Branch Manager

debbie@keytitlegroup.com

brittnaponic

Britt Naponic

General Counsel

britt@keytitlegroup.com

Alamo Heights Location

Debbie yates

Debbie Yates

Vice President | Escrow Officer, Branch Manager

debbie@keytitlegroup.com

LauraSolis

Laura Solis

Bilingual Escrow Officer

laura.s@keytitlegroup.com

PeytonWebFile

Peyton Coker

Escrow Officer

peyton@keytitlegroup.com

Debra Jones

Debra Jones

Escrow Assistant

debra@keytitlegroup.com

denis baritt

Denise Baritt

Escrow Assistant

denise@keytitlegroup.com

cindy

Cindy Kirk

Escrow Assistant

cindy.kirk@keytitlegroup.com

Grace Emmons

Grace Emmons

Escrow Assistant

grace@keytitlegroup.com

carol

Carol Robinson

Escrow Assistant

carol@keytitlegroup.com

Emma

Emma Kunau

Director of First Impressions

emma@keytitlegroup.com

Amy Olvera

Amy Olvera

Director of First Impressions

amy.olvera@keytitlegroup.com

North Office Location

tami eichman

Tami Eichman

Branch Manager | Escrow Officer

tami@keytitlegroup.com

liz Thompson

Liz Thompson

Escrow Officer

Liz@keytitlegroup.com

Amber Major

Amber Major

Escrow Assistant

amber@keytitlegroup.com

Alexis

Alexis Rosales

Escrow Assistant

Alexis@keytitlegroup.com

Marketing

Carolina Paz

Carolina Paz

Marketing Representative

carolina@keytitlegroup.com