Contact & Follow Us!
    Fax Key Title Group-San Antonio Offices
  • Alamo Heights (210) 579-7285Loop 1604 (210) 960-0074

Our Team – San Antonio

Executive Management

Sarah Blackburn-Key Title Group San Antonio/Austin

Sarah Blackburn

President

sarah@keytitlegroup.com

Debbie Yates-Key Title Group San Antonio

Debbie Yates

Vice President | Escrow Officer, Branch Manager

debbie@keytitlegroup.com

MarieHenry

Marie Waldrep-Henry

Escrow Officer, Branch Manager

marie@keytitlegroup.com

Alamo Heights Location

Debbie’s Escrow Team
KTG-Tami Eichman

Tami Eichman

Escrow Assistant

tami@keytitlegroup.com

DebraJones

Debra Jones

Escrow Assistant

debra@keytitlegroup.comm

background

Cindy Kirk

Escrow Assistant

cindy.kirk@keytitlegroup.com

Laura’s Escrow Team
LauraS-Key Title Group San Antonio

Laura Solis

Bilingual Escrow Officer

laura.s@keytitlegroup.com

GraceEmmons (2)

Grace Emmons

Escrow Assistant

grace@keytitlegroup.com

background

Carol Robinson

Escrow Assistant

carol@keytitlegroup.com

Peyton’s Escrow Team
PeytonCoker

Peyton Coker

Escrow Officer

peyton@keytitlegroup.com

background

Denise Barrit

Escrow Assistant

denise@keytitlegroup.com

Operations Team
EmmaKunau

Emma Kunau

Director of First Impressions

emma@keytitlegroup.com

background

Amy Olvera

Director of First Impressions

emma@keytitlegroup.com

1604 Location

Marie’s Escrow Team
MicheleCenteno

Michele Centeno

Escrow Assistant

michele@keytitlegroup.com

Operations Team
background

Alexis Rosales

Director of First Impressions

jayden@keytitlegroup.com

background

Jayden Burnette

Director of First Impressions

jayden@keytitlegroup.com

Marketing

background

Tisha Pruski

Director of Business Development

tisha@keytitlegroup.com

CarolinaPaz

Carolina Paz

Marketing Representative

carolina@keytitlegroup.com