Contact & Follow Us!
    Fax Key Title Group-San Antonio Offices
  • Alamo Heights (210) 579-7285Loop 1604 (210) 960-0074

Our Team – San Antonio

Executive Management

Sarah Blackburn-Key Title Group San Antonio/Austin

Sarah Blackburn

President

sarah@keytitlegroup.com

Debbie Yates-Key Title Group San Antonio

Debbie Yates

Vice President | Escrow Officer, Branch Manager

debbie@keytitlegroup.com

Britt Naponic

General Counsel

britt@keytitlegroup.com

Alamo Heights Location

LauraS-Key Title Group San Antonio

Laura Solis

Bilingual Escrow Officer

laura.s@keytitlegroup.com

PeytonCoker

Peyton Coker

Escrow Officer

peyton@keytitlegroup.com

1604 Location

1

Kindra Wessel

Escrow Officer

kindra@keytitlegroup.com

2

Liz Thompson

Escrow Officer

liz@keytitlegroup.com

Marketing

TishaPruski

Tisha Pruski

Director of Business Development

tisha@keytitlegroup.com

CarolinaPaz

Carolina Paz

Marketing Representative

carolina@keytitlegroup.com